Contact Us

Contact Us

Looking for help? Start a new adventure.

SUPPORT

  • info@royalq.io

Let’s Connect

RoyalQ is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting in English
Topic: RoyalQ Introduction & Rewarding Program (International)

Zoom Link

Time: Weekly
09:00 PM Kuala Lumpur
20:00 PM Jakarta
10:00 AM Brasilia
02:00 PM Abuja
06:30 PM New Delhi

Emcees :
Mr Dukes Achen V2

HOST 1: Royal Q Introduction
Mr Deepak Ramji V3
HOST 2: Rewarding Program
Mr King Ghaz V4

*Special Appearance :*
Mr Shankar V4
Dr Money Joy V4

Join Zoom Meeting HERE

Meeting ID: 786 198 9999
Passcode: 9999
Itinerary Zoom Meeting
– Introduction to the Cryptocurrency Industry
– What is Coin MarketCap
– What is Binance Exchange
– What is ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE
– What is RoyalQ App
– Basic Settings Robot RoyalQ
– Rewarding Program
– Testimony
-*Lucky Draw USDT*

Meeting ID: 786 198 9999
Passcode: 9999
Invitation Code: P3Z5N

Get Started with Avada Crypto

Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Looking for help? Get in touch with us

AS SEEN IN